Urgent help needed UC50 form and assessment — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Urgent help needed UC50 form and assessment

Daniel30
Daniel30 Community member Posts: 3 Listener
edited February 2018 in Universal Credit (UC)
hi I'm new to the benefits system and would really appreciate some advice so thankyou in advance.