Anyone willing to help me for my dissertation research? — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Anyone willing to help me for my dissertation research?

Options
ifb_ntu
ifb_ntu Community member Posts: 9 Listener
Hey guys,

I am an undergraduate student majoring in fashion business. I am currently working on my dissertation project about inclusive fashion retail environment. I am conducting a research to find out the potential ways for fashion retailers to create a better and inclusive shopping experience for all consumers. Therefore, I am looking for people that have limited physical, visual, cognitive, etc., capabilities that are willing to be interview, to understand the needs, expectations and their shopping behaviour. Please let me know if anyone is willing to participate in the e-interview.
Thank you so much, your help will be much appreciated!

Comments

• Trina79
    Trina79 Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    Options
    Hi how is the interview done?
    Is it online or face2face?
  • ifb_ntu
    Options
    @Trina79 Hey, thank you for replying. It will be an online interview. I will send you the list of questions via email and you can answer it accordingly. Please let me know if you are interested in participating
  • Gill53
    Gill53 Community member Posts: 11 Connected
    Options
    Hey Trina, could I ask what your dissertation is about and xx
    G L Grundy 
  • ifb_ntu
    Options