TRIBUNAL APPEAL DECISION SAYS ALLOWED BUT UNSURE ON THE NOTES — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

TRIBUNAL APPEAL DECISION SAYS ALLOWED BUT UNSURE ON THE NOTES

Options
danielle83
danielle83 Community member Posts: 1 Listener
Hi All :-)
Im A newbie here so bare with me... 
And i apologise for the massive (S.A) in advance....

Going Back to when it all started back in dec,2015.I applied for esa due to numerous things...
This was the 13 week Assessment phase 
And then in the march or around mid march -april 2016...
I went to a atos work capability assessment appointment 
where i was later informed by letter i met the criteria entitlement for the esa to be awarded with the support group for 24 months where ill then be reassessed....

Then april the 5th 2018 (last year) 
i was called to an work capability assessment again following my 24 review from my original award where i was later told by letter i dont meet the criteria for esa work related group nor the support group as i didnt score enough points during the assessment i was found fit for work by the assesser on the day 

i was then told to claim jobseekers or i could ask for a mandatory reconsideration which i did and the dwp didnt change the decision 
So my next option was to appeal this via the HM COURTS &TRIBUNALS SERVICE which i requsted...

So i then had to supply medical certificates each month or two to support my claim in being paid the appeal rate of £73 p/w up untill my pending appeal was heard....