Soooooo confused — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Soooooo confused

VOB
VOB Community member Posts: 45 Pioneering
Hi I'm so confused at the minute. I've had a bad week had a really bad meltdown on Monday and was quite unwell yesterday too. I have had mental illness for 25 years and phsyciatrist said I have Autism but have learned to live with it, at the moment I'm not good at all.
I need some advise because this situation is just making my mental health much worse 
In Dec 2018 I developed foot problems which I was and still am having treatment for. By June I couldn't cope with the pain any more and after having ultrasound guided injections to the insides of my feet which didn't work I had to cut my full time working hours to 20. I got advise from citizens advice before I did this and was informed that I would get £280 a month off Universal credit. I had my contract changed to 20 hours and my money dropped drastically. I signed up for UC but they barely give me anything £9-00 to £29.00 a month. My life has changed my car got repossessed so I have to get the bus which is very unreliable and makes me late so my stress levels are shocking I barely have any money after my bills go out.