Hi, my name is KeiraUpton! — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is KeiraUpton!

KeiraUpton
KeiraUpton Community member Posts: 2 Listener
Hiya I’m new to all this I’m not quite sure what to say here but hi haha

Comments

• Adrian_Scope
    Adrian_Scope Posts: 10,821 Scope online community team
    edited June 2020
    We were all new once @KeiraUpton! I’m glad you found us. Welcome to our little community.

Why don’t you tell us a bit about yourself?
    Community Manager
    Scope
  • sandraelhoueiss
    sandraelhoueiss Community member Posts: 8 Listener
    Hi @KeiraUpton I am also new here I just joined yesterday. Would love to know more about yourself, if you don’t mind sharing your story, it would be great I am a mom for a 3 years old daughter with global development delay, an would love to connect with people sharing similar experience, and learn more about what to expect for her in this country as a Special need child
  • Han_
    Han_ Community member Posts: 151 Pioneering
    Hi @KeiraUpton and welcome to the community. Please feel free to browse the forum and join any discussions!

I would also like to say welcome to @sandraelhoueiss! Thank you for introducing yourself. Perhaps you may be interested in the parents and carers page, which can be found here.
  • steve51
    steve51 Community member Posts: 7,153 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @KeiraUpton

Welcome it’s great to meet you this evening.

I am one off the Community Champion’s here at Scope.

Please please let me know if there’s anything that I can help you with???

@steve51