Hi, my name is Bell11! — Scope | Disability forum
If we become concerned about you or anyone else while using one of our services, we will act in line with our safeguarding policy and procedures. This may involve sharing this information with relevant authorities to ensure we comply with our policies and legal obligations.

Find out how to let us know if you're concerned about another member's safety.
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Hi, my name is Bell11!

Bell11
Bell11 Community member Posts: 24 Connected
Hi. I am new to this. Only diagnosed two days ago 

Comments

• serenity2
    serenity2 Community member Posts: 250 Pioneering
    hi @Bell11

welcome to you !
    im glad you found us here.
    i find it helps me to write things down, and I don’t feel quite as on my own, having here to come along to..

hope you find it helpful here 
    ??
     :)
    Best Wishes
    serenity2 
  • steve51
    steve51 Community member Posts: 7,153 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Bell11

Welcome to our online community/family ?

I am one of a team of Community Champion’s here at Scope ?

Please please have a good look around & please let me know if there’s anything that I can help you with ?

@steve51
  • chiarieds
    chiarieds Community member Posts: 16,007 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Bell11 - Welcome to this friendly community. Thank you for joining & saying about yourself. How are you feeling since you got your diagnosis? :)
  • steve51
    Hi @Bell11

How are you doing with your “Diagnosis”

@steve51
  • janer1967
    janer1967 Community member Posts: 21,964 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Bell11 Welcome to the community great to have you join us. Have a look round and join in any discussions.

I would imagine you are feeling a bit overwhelmed at present, we are here to help and support
  • emmarenshaw
    emmarenshaw Community member Posts: 710 Pioneering