Disability benefit lawyer at Fightback4justice! — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Disability benefit lawyer at Fightback4justice!

Fightback4justice
Fightback4justice Community member Posts: 3 Connected
edited May 2018 in PIP, DLA, and AA
Hi I'm a Disability Benefit Lawyer and set up and run Fightback4justice a non profit community interest group that offers free initial advice and professional advocacy in DLA, pip and ESA appeals and other disability related matters. We have a free adviceline and drop in sessions and cover the whole of the UK with this. We are unfunded by grants etc so if you instruct us to advocate in person then there are basic travel/admin costs as we are mostly run by professional volunteers. 

We attend the pip forum in London, liaise with tribunal daily and DWP and see changes as they occur. Find us on Facebook @fightback or ring 01716727444 for free phone advice. As an ex CAb benefit lawyer we know exactly the best way to apply or transfer over to PIP and have an excellent 89% success rate in court to date. 

Comments

• CockneyRebel
    CockneyRebel Community member Posts: 5,209 Disability Gamechanger
    Hello welcome  and thanks
    I am sure that many will be glad to hear of your services

CR
    Be all you can be, make  every day count. Namaste
  • steve51
    steve51 Community member Posts: 7,153 Disability Gamechanger
    Hi @Fightback4justice

Welcome to our online community /website.

You will be greatly received by a large number of members on here in regards to (PIP)

https://community.scope.org.uk/profile/Sam_Scope

I have just picked this one up on new members.

With the very large numbers off new members struggling with the (PIP System)

Can we please let this service better known ???

• Fightback4justice
    Fightback4justice Community member Posts: 3 Connected