Unexpected ESA payment - Page 2 — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Unexpected ESA payment

2»

Comments

• MariLondon50
    MariLondon50 Community member Posts: 14 Connected
    I had the same unexpected payment was in panic THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE EXPLANATION ?tried to contact dwp 40 minutes on hold glad I came here HAPPY NEW YEAR to all with peace and less worries 
  • TracyMD
    TracyMD Community member Posts: 1 Listener
    So glad i found this thread, i also got an unexplained esa payment today, i was really panicking as i wasn't sure why i had the payment. I knew it wasn't my Christmas bonus that i still haven't received yet, as that is only £10. But a one week early payment, going by the amount and that my nxt payment date is on the 9th this makes a lot of sense, thank you for this post, i can relax now. I'm a newbie here, hi everyone and a happy new year to you all ? x
  • lisajane67
    lisajane67 Community member Posts: 3 Listener
    Thank u all i was panicking think that was last payment and being put on UC.im on pip and esa cant work due to illness im still wondering if i will be put on uc as havnt a clue im on esa and dont work or have to go anywhere so not sure i will be put on uc or not..any ideas? Happg new year all
  • poppy123456
    poppy123456 Community member Posts: 53,345 Disability Gamechanger
    Thank u all i was panicking think that was last payment and being put on UC.im on pip and esa cant work due to illness im still wondering if i will be put on uc as havnt a clue im on esa and dont work or have to go anywhere so not sure i will be put on uc or not..any ideas? Happg new year all