I want to tell you about something different — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

I want to tell you about something different

ludwig
ludwig Community member Posts: 2 Listener
edited January 2019 in Universal Credit (UC)
I am a computer programmer, or at least I used to be. I became ill several years ago with mental as well as physical disabilities.
We do not have much on our side when we try to claim benefits, the government is determined to take away as many benefits from people(especially disabled people) as possible. I decided to try something different. I decided to call on a spirit to help me. I found a spirit that is particularly good at helping with judicial matters(hearings and appeals etc) and his name is ST. EXPEDITE. He is not affiliated with any particular religion although Catholics and Hoodoo practioners both recognise him.
I lost my ESA, DLA and then my PIP at the beginning of last year. I was turned down for all mandatory reconsiderations and just had to wait in the queue until my appeal came up. In the meantime I had to claim Universal Credit, and I also initially lost my application to be classed as unfit for work in this benefit.
From the moment I called on ST, EXPEDITE, things started to change, and now I have won my PIP appeal and I have been allowed to go onto the unfit for work category of Universal Credit. I found that people seemed to go out of their way to try and help me, whereas previously I recieved no help at all.
I am not going to go on and on, otherwise someone will think I am benefiting from this somehow. I am simply here because I want to open your mind. The government is determined to pay as little in benefits as possible, and we are powerless. Take back some of that power, type ST. EXPEDITE into google and go to any of the web sites devoted to him and learn how to call on his aid. Its not difficult, and you never know, perhaps this stuff works!!!!!