PIP appeal problem - Page 3 — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

PIP appeal problem

13»

Comments

• atlas47
    atlas47 Community member Posts: 238 Pioneering

Can you review this thread.
  • cupcake88
    cupcake88 Posts: 1,273 Pioneering
    @atlas47

i was thinking the same keep seeing it come up on my emails and I really can’t understand most of it and I don’t really see where it’s going no offence to any one here I think I have just lost what’s this is all bout .

we all have different illnesses and opinions and I think we should all understand I think any one has a right to speak there mind with helpful or factual information Or to lend a kind supportive ear .  I’m new to scope and I like the positivity and the fact we all help each other as well as fighting our own personal battles . but I think this thread has gone  to a point where it’s starting to get negative and I don’t even understand the thread and where it’s going . Please be kind Every one there’s so much **** going On in the world this should be a safe place to express our opinions please no one be horrible to Me for my opinion I just really have no clue to what this is about now or where it’s going . 
  • KingKongsFinger
    KingKongsFinger Community member Posts: 62 Pioneering

The tribunals aren't paid by the DWP by the way, they're part of Her Majesty's Courts and Tribunals Service which are entirely independent of the DWP and PIP.

The dwp do indeed pay for the tribunals......2 organisations that both work for the governament cannot be independant......
  • KingKongsFinger
    Topkitten said: