Cerebal Palsy — Scope | Disability forum
Please read our updated community house rules and community guidelines.

Cerebal Palsy

Kieran Fawcett
Kieran Fawcett Community member Posts: 1 Listener
edited April 2015 in Research and opportunities
Hi I am a student at teesside university, studying interior architect as part of my studies I have been asked to research a topic I know very little about. I choose to research the illness of Cerebal Palsy and how it effect the living conditions and life of a person, it would be very beneficial if i could talk to someone suffering or is living with a person with this condition 

Thank You in advance 

Kieran Fawcett

Comments

• milo
    milo Community member Posts: 129 Pioneering
    Hi Kieran. What kind of information are you after? Cerebral Palsy comes in many forms and each has it's own challenges. For myself, I use a wheelchair and live in an adapted house. Am happy to answer any questions you may have.
  • ShirleyMason
    ShirleyMason Community member Posts: 2 Listener
    Hi.
    I have CP and I am 54 years old. What information are you after ?

Shirley
  • Rocky
    Rocky Community member Posts: 76 Listener